Contact...

Home | Email

Park Life Style

Contact

On-Site Management

For any information about the Magdalen Centre, including letting space in the Centre, please contact:

Mrs Shannon Blaszko
Manager, The Magdalen Centre
The Oxford Science Park
Robert Robinson Avenue
Oxford OX4 4GA
United Kingdom
Tel: (01865) 784000
Fax: (01865) 784004
E-Mail: Shannon.Blaszko@oxfordsp.com

For any information about facilities and services on the Science Park, please contact:

Robert Horsfield
Park Services Manager
E-Mail: Robert.Horsfield@oxfordsp.com
Address and telephone details as above

For general information about The Oxford Science Park please contact:

Ian Macpherson
Business Development Manager
E-Mail: Ian.Macpherson@oxfordsp.com
Address and telephone details as above

Letting Agents

For information about the letting of any buildings other than the Magdalen Centre please contact any of our letting agents.

Andrew Parker
Savills
Wytham Court
11 West Way
Oxford OX2 0QL
Tel:: 01865 269075
Fax: 01865 269001
E-Mail: aparker@savills.com

Tom Mellows or David Williams
Savills
20 Grosvenor Hill
London W1K 3HQ
Tel: 020 7409 8964
E-Mail: tmellows@savills.com & dwilliams@savills.com

Contact Us

Cafe Magdalen Logo

The Sadler Building is ideally suited for private special events, both in the evenings and at weekends. » Special Event Hire