loading...

News

Extreme lunch break as 1,500+ people enjoy Park’s summer party
Friday 30th June 2017

Read more

The Schrödinger Building: Construction update #3
Wednesday 21st June 2017

Read more

Watch: The Schrödinger Building’s time lapse video

Read more

Ahoy! Pirate ship launches at The Oxford Science Park
Monday 19th June 2017

Read more

Driving into the future as the Park is simulated
Friday 2nd June 2017

Read more

Business in Oxford 2017
Friday 28th April 2017

Read more

Showcasing the Park at BioTrinity 2017

Read more

Park supports grassroots coaching at Oxford United Football Academy
Monday 24th April 2017

Read more

Minister breaks ground and unveils name for £13 million office & laboratory building
Tuesday 4th April 2017

Read more

New kit for The Oxford Science Park’s netball club 
Tuesday 7th March 2017

Read more

Contractor appointed for £13 million landmark Oxford scheme
Wednesday 8th February 2017

Read more

New management accountant for The Oxford Science Park
Monday 6th February 2017

Read more

Childcare Minister visits to officially open new day nursery
Monday 23rd January 2017

Read more

Calling all entries for Innovation Award
Monday 16th January 2017

Read more

Fresh new Deli at The Oxford Science Park
Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Read more

Plot 12 planning application approved
Thursday 8th December 2016

Read more

The Old Station Nursery makes it five with £100k refurbishment at The Oxford Science Park
Tuesday 22nd November 2016

Read more

Fast growing UK synthetic biotech moves to The Oxford Science Park
Wednesday 19th October 2016

Read more

OBN Awards 16: two winners from the Park
Wednesday 12th October 2016

Read more

The Oxford Science Park submits new speculative office building designs to accommodate nearly 500 people
Monday 15th August 2016

Read more

Thrilling lunch break! Fun at the fair as 1,200+ people enjoy Summer Party at Science Park
Friday 1st July 2016

Read more

Oxford Space Systems Scoops Innovation Award!
Monday 20th June 2016

Read more

Magdalen College appoints new MD for The Oxford Science Park
Monday 16th May 2016

Read more

Le Manoir prize draw winner announced!
Friday 13th May 2016

Read more

Flurry of lettings at The Oxford Science Park’s innovation centre
Thursday 28th April 2016

Read more

The Oxford Science Park celebrates 25 years of discovery: Lord Drayson pays tribute to Oxford’s early pioneers and toasts success for next generation of entrepreneurs
Tuesday 15th March 2016

Read more

Watch our New Park video!
Thursday 10th March 2016

Read more

Magdalen College acquires 100% of The Oxford Science Park
Tuesday 5th January 2016

Read more